MDCC - Meet Our Staff

Main Content Section

Adult Education Faculty

Teresa Smith

Teresa Smith

Coordinator of Adult Education


tsmith@msdelta.edu
662-246-6572
Office: Allen-Foley Career-Technical Center

Christopher Lee

Christopher Lee

Adult Education Instructor


clee@msdelta.edu
662-453-7377
Office: MDCC Greenwood Center

Missy Millwood

Melissa "Missy" Millwood

Adult Education Instructor


mmillwood@msdelta.edu
662-580-0722
Office: Greenville Higher Education Center

JoAnn Tisdale

Nora "JoAnn" Tisdale

AE Lead Instructor/ College and Career Navigator


jtisdale@msdelta.edu
662-246-6524
Office: Allen-Foley Career-Technical Center, Office 181

Kim Youngman

Kimberly Youngman

Adult Education Instructor


kyoungman@msdelta.edu
662-336-1747
Office: Greenville WIN Job Center

Felicia Suddoth

Felicia Suddoth

Adult Education Instructor


fsuddoth@msdelta.edu
662-246-6524
Office: Allen-Foley Career-Technical Center

tisdale-josh

Josh Tisdale

HSE Testing Administrator


jrtisdale@msdelta.edu
662-246-6528
Office: Allen-Foley Career-Technical Center, Office 189

Karen Bright

Karen Bright

Adult Education Instructor


kbright@msdelta.edu
662-246-6524
Office: Allen-Foley Career-Technical Center

 

Top